leonardo

und das Gemälde der Isabella d’Este

LEONARDO DA VINCI

DIE RETTUNG DES FRAUENSCHUHS

eine wilde Orchidee kehrt zurück

GEORGIEN

Mythen und Moderne

GRIECHENLANDS

neue Helden

Documentary

HOME

 

Our films tell stories. We let people have their say who achieve great things or work in silence, who develop creative ideas and are passionate about something. We do not shy away from sensitive issues, but we always want to show the positive, the innovative and the beauties of this world.

About us Berthoud Media GmbH has made a name for itself over many years for high-quality and exciting TV reports and documentaries from all over the world. We produce documentaries from concept to finished film, mostly our own projects, but also on commission.

Team-sw

Team

Selim

Filme

jean-michel-berthoud

Projekte

TEAM

Team

Berthoud Media is a family business. Annette Frei Berthoud is a producer, author and director. Selim Berthoud leads the camera on our documentaries, but also works as a freelance cameraman for news, live camera and live stream. Jean-Michel Berthoud does translations and ensures that the texts are correct. Alessio Lottero composes the music for our films.

PORTFOLIO

Portfolio

Our films deal with topics from culture and history, society and science, nature and enjoyment. We show a topic with all its facets and the historical and cultural backgrounds and illuminate it from different angles. We do not simply string facts together, but weave the stories together and create suspense with a dramaturgy familiar from feature films.

IN-VORBEREITUNG

Coming soon

The animal painter Fritz Hug (1921-1989) was a highly talented and at his time very successful Zurich artist. His paintings of animals were revolutionary, they show the animal not only as a representative of its species, but also as an individual. It is high time to rediscover Fritz Hug. For his 100th birthday in 2021 we are producing a portrait of him.

Coming soon Fritz Hug, Painter of Animals

In the past, every child knew the animal paintings of the Swiss artist Fritz Hug (1921-1989). 30 years after his death it has become quiet around him. The film tells the story of a highly talented, popular and also commercially successful artist who made animals his life's work.

FHug-Atelier
Gibbons-klein
Loewin-mit-Jungem-klein
collage4
collage1
collage3
collage2
collage5

Contact us We will be happy to advise you on productions or requests for films or videos.

KONTAKT

en_GB

Dokumentarfilme

HOME

 

Unsere Filme erzählen Geschichten. Wir lassen Menschen zu Wort kommen, die Grosses leisten oder im Stillen wirken, die kreative Ideen entwickeln und sich mit Leidenschaft für etwas einsetzen. Wir scheuen keine Tabuthemen, wollen aber immer auch das Positive, das Innovative und die Schönheiten dieser Welt zeigen.

Über Uns Berthoud Media GmbH hat sich seit vielen Jahren einen Namen für hochwertige und spannende TV-Reportagen und Dokumentarfilme aus aller Welt gemacht. Wir produzieren Dokumentarfilme vom Konzept bis zum fertigen Film, mehrheitlich eigene Projekte, aber auch im Auftrag.

Team-sw

Team

Selim

Filme

jean-michel-berthoud

Projekte

TEAM

Team

Berthoud Media ist ein Familienunternehmen. Annette Frei Berthoud ist Produzentin, Autorin und Regisseurin. Selim Berthoud führt die Kamera bei unseren Dokumentarfilmen, arbeitet aber auch als freier Kameramann für News, Live-Kamera und Live-Stream. Jean-Michel Berthoud macht Übersetzungen und sorgt für korrekte Texte. Die Musik unserer Filme komponiert Alessio Lottero.

PORTFOLIO

Portfolio

Unsere Filme befassen sich mit Themen aus Kultur und Geschichte, Gesellschaft und Wissenschaft, Natur und Genuss. Wir zeigen ein Thema mit all seinen Facetten und den geschichtlichen und kulturellen Hintergründen und beleuchten es von verschiedenen Seiten. Wir reihen nicht einfach Fakten aneinander, sondern verweben die Geschichten und erzeugen Spannung mit einer Dramaturgie, die man vom Spielfilm kennt.

IN-VORBEREITUNG

In Vorbereitung

Der Tiermaler Fritz Hug (1921-1989) war ein hochbegabter und zu seiner Zeit sehr erfolgreicher Zürcher Künstler. Seine Tierbilder waren revolutionär, sie zeigen das Tier nicht nur als Vertreter seiner Art, sondern auch als Individuum. Es ist höchste Zeit, Fritz Hug neu zu entdecken. Zu seinem 100. Geburtstag 2021 produzieren wir ein Porträt über ihn.

In Vorbereitung Fritz Hug, Tiermaler

Früher kannte jedes Kind die Tierbilder des Schweizer Künstlers Fritz Hug (1921-1989). 30 Jahre nach seinem Tod ist es still geworden um ihn. Der Film erzählt die Geschichte eines hochbegabten, populären und auch kommerziell erfolgreichen Künstlers, der das Tier zu seinem Lebensthema machte.

FHug-Atelier
Gibbons-klein
Loewin-mit-Jungem-klein
collage4
collage1
collage3
collage2
collage5

Kontaktieren Sie uns Wir beraten Sie gerne bei Produktionen oder Anfragen zu Dokumentationen.

KONTAKT
de_CH